Winter’s Maiden 1 Book Trailer

Watch the live premiere of the video trailer for Winter’s Maiden 1 on Thursday 22nd at 9:00 am ACST (Wednesday 21st April at 7:30 pm EST; 11:30pm GMT ) and chat with the author.

Join the live chat here.