Month: April 2021

Starla’s April 2021 Recommendations & Reviews

Contemporary Romance When the Lights Go Out (The Lights Series Book 1)By Jackie Mojica Book Links: Amazon AU Amazon US Goodreads Genre: Contemporary Rockstar romance, BDSM romance Triggers: Bondage, S&M, Stalking (not by main characters) POV: 1st Person with a single perspective, current tense This is not your typical tale of sex, drugs, and rock …

Starla’s April 2021 Recommendations & Reviews Read More »

Winter’s Maiden 1 Book Trailer

Watch the live premiere of the video trailer for Winter’s Maiden 1 on Thursday 22nd at 9:00 am ACST (Wednesday 21st April at 7:30 pm EST; 11:30pm GMT ) and chat with the author. Join the live chat here.